Sunshine and Rain

Have a little faith..

on April 12, 2014

I don’t say there’s a God
I don’t even say there’s none
But in the silence of my heart
In those dark, deep nights
I often pray to him.

Along the rugged road we walk
Sometimes tripping and falling
There comes at times
A helping hand.
The touch of love
Heartwarming.

Its easy to believe we’re scientific creatures
No doubt, we actually are
But I wonder who plans
When a miracle works
And we are thanking the stars.

When all the radiance of the world is gone
No candle flickers with hope
There’s a light out there
A light in me
And so, I carry on.

2 responses to “Have a little faith..

  1. tahir9461 says:

    Hi this is really good :)we’ll done please check out my website called http://www.carssuperhub.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

